Saturday, April 11, 2009

Tune In


Forwarded on behalf of the Leonard Peltier Defense Committee:

"Our plan of action for the rest of the year that will be released Sunday at Noon Central will be the topic of discussion on the FREE Leonard Peltier Radio Program carried on
http://www.therealpublicradio.net/. David Hill, Ben Carnes, Kari Ann and Wanbli will all be on the show to discuss the plan and take calls about the plan. Pass the word on this so everyone can get questions in if they want. Also you may email Ben at mountainkat_47@yahoo.com and Wanbli at wanbli@gvtc.com during the show with questions you may have on the plan and we will answer your questions on the air. To call in with a question or comment use 712-432-8773 and then pin 179441."

Show times: 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain and 4 PM Pacific


No comments: