Tuesday, September 23, 2008

LP-DOC Update: Upcoming Radio Interviews


WPFW Live Radio
Date: September 24, 2008 7:00p-8:00p Eastern Standard Time

Betty Ann Peltier-Solano, Coordinator for LPDOC will be be the guest on Pacifica Radio airing Wednesday September 24, 2008 from 7-8pm at WPFW 89.3FM
http://www.wpfw.org/index.php?db=content/WPFW_Radio&tbl=WPFW_Radio&id=1


GRAYWOLF RADIO SHOW
Date: 24 Sep 2008

We are excited to announce that our guest for the Graywolf Un-Censored show is:David Hill (Choctaw from Oklahoma)

David has been a personal friend of Leonard Peltierâ?Ts since before the Oglala shootout and has maintained that relationship throughout the years up to the present day. He is currently working as an Executive Advisor for the Leonard Peltier Defense Offense Committee and one of the founders of the Society to Preserve Indigenous Rights and Indigenous Traditions (S.P.I.R.I.T.)

Call-in Number: (347) 996-3652
Show time:
7:00PM Pacific
8:00PM Mountain
9:00PM Central
10:00PM Eastern
Host Name Graywolf
Show Name Graywolf Un-Censored
Show Length 1 ½ Hours
To listen to past shows go to: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Graywolfuncensored


PEACE TALKS
Date: Saturday September 27th, 2008 10:00am-11:00am
96.3 KNDS Radio Station

http://www.kndsradio.com/listen/

Guests will include Betty Ann Peltier-Solano, Kari Ann Cowan & Jeff Armstrong from the Leonard Peltier Defense Offense Committee.

Call in Number (701) 231-6703


No comments: